Vasilevsky
Vladimir

Co-founder, Member of the Board

Vladimir Vasilevsky is one of the founders of UNITER and has experience in financing and consulting in Eastern Europe (Ukraine, Baltic countries) for more than 18 years, he has extensive experience in conducting mergers and acquisitions, direct investment, financial advice in the developing Belarusian investment market.
In 1998-2006, Vladimir, being a member and Chairman of the Board of the UNITER Group, led company with wide-range of professional services with more than 100 employees.
Since 2002 Vladimir at Investment Company UNITER, has been managing investment consulting projects for such international client companies as HeidelbergCement AG, GAZ Holding, GeitIn Holding, etc. In 2007 he led projects some mergers and acquisitions transactions in the Belarusian banking sector.
Mr. Vasilevsky was a laureate of the prestigious contest “Man of Business-2007” in the nomination “High quality business services”.
Vladimir is responsible for developing relations with foreign and international private equity funds in investment attraction into Belarus.

He participated as an expert or head of a consultant team for a variety of M&A projects in Belarus in the banking and insurance industries (acquisition of Atom Bank, Golden Taler, Sombelbank, Absolutbank, insurance companies Garantiya, Benir, Pension guarantees); participated in strategic advising projects in the food industry (Onega, Berezovsky cheese-making plant, Baranovichi dairy plant), retail trade (Zakroma, Milavitsa), and also took direct part in projects in the building materials industry, construction of new facilities, and projects related to B2B services. In 2009-2012, he was an advisor to the Board of Directors of CJSC MTBank, worked as an assistant to the chairman of the board of BPS-Sberbank OJSC.
Since 2012, Vladimir has been engaged in management in the interests of private investors with direct investments in the financial services, industry, commerce and Internet technologies sectors.

Education
  • Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics of BSU (1994)
  • Executive MBA degree from the Privatization and Management Institute and the Academy of Entrepreneurship and Management. Leon Kozminski, Warsaw (2003)
  • Master in Economics (European Humanities University (2003)
  • Swedish Institute Management Program (2007-08) training

Василевский
Владимир Валерьевич

Член Совета директоров

Владимир Василевский является одним из основателей компании ЮНИТЕР и имеет опыт финансирования и консультирования в странах Восточной Европы более 18 лет (Украина, страны Прибалтики), обладает обширным опытом проведения сделок слияния и поглощения, прямых инвестиций, финансового консультирования на развивающемся белорусском инвестиционном рынке.

В 1998-2006 годах, Владимир, являясь членом и впоследствии Председателем Правления группы "ЮНИТЕР" руководит многопрофильной организацией на рынке профессиональных услуг с количеством сотрудников более 100 человек.

Начиная с 2002 года, Владимир в рамках Инвестиционной компании "ЮНИТЕР" осуществлял руководство проектами по инвестиционному консультированию таких международных компаний-клиентов, как "HeidelbergCement AG", "GAZ Holding", "GeitIn Holding" и др. В 2007 году Владимир Василевский руководил проектами по проведению ряда сделок по слиянию и поглощению в белорусском банковском секторе.

Г-н Василевский является лауреатом престижного конкурса «Человек Дела -2007» в номинации «За высокое качество бизнес-услуг».

Так же в круг ответственности Владимира входит развитие отношений с иностранными и международными фондами прямых инвестиций по вопросам привлечения инвестиций в Беларусь.

Принимал участие в качестве эксперта либо руководителя команды консультантов по целому ряду M&A проектов в Беларуси в банковской и страховой сфере (приобретение стратегическими инвесторами банков Атом-банк, Золотой Талер, Сомбелбанк, Абсолютбанк, страховых компании Гарантия, Бенир, Пенсионные гарантии), участвовал в стратегическом консультировании проектов в пищевой промышленности (Онега, Березовский сыродельный комбинат, Барановичский молочный комбинат), розничной торговле (Закрома, Милавица), а также принимал непосредственное участие в проектах в отрасли строительных материалов, строительства новых объектов, и проектов, связанных с услугами B2B. В 2009-2012 годах являлся советником Совета директоров ЗАО «МТБанк», работал помощником председателя правления ОАО «БПС-Сбербанк».

С 2012 года Владимир занимается управлением в интересах частных инвесторов прямыми инвестициями в отраслях финансовых услуг, промышленности, торговли и интернет-технологий.

Образование

  • Механико-математический факультет БГУ (1994)
  • степень Executive MBA Института Приватизации и Менеджмента и Академии предпринимательства и управления им. Леона Козьминского, Варшава (2003)
  • Магистр Экономики (Европейский Гуманитарный Университет (2003)
  • обучение Swedish Institute Management Program (2007-08)