About us

UNITER Investment Company is a pioneer and leader in investment banking market and financial consulting in Belarus
Uniter provides clients with high-quality advice on mergers and acquisitions, fund raising for business and projects, strategic advice and debt restructuring services, comprehensive support for foreign investors in implementing investment projects in Belarus, as well as project and asset management for family offices and individuals.
Since it was founded in 2002, UNITER has been the number 1 company in terms of the number and volume of M&A and investment (capital) attraction transactions in Belarus. UNITER has taken part in more than 150 transactions/projects to attract financing / capital to the country totaling more than USD 6.6 bn.
Our company is working and we have expertise in more than 50 industries of the economy. Since 2003, UNITER in-house team of analysts has prepared more than 100 feasibility studies, investment analytics, market research, and comprehensive business plans.
180+
satisfied clients
300+
successful projects
20+
company employees
50+
industries and markets
34
cities and regions in Belarus
30
countries in the World
Track record
Today, the company is recognized both by clients, business community. According to international ranking (Thomson Reuter League Tables 2013), Uniter is No. 1 in terms of the number and volume of M&A transactions and investment (capital) attraction transactions in Belarus.
1
Alliance with Rothschild & Co
Presence in the local market and experience of financial advisory according to high international standards
2
Cooperation and accreditation
Partnership with the World Bank, EBRD, IFC, NEFCO, NIB, European Bank of Reconstruction and Development accreditation (Business Advisory Services Programme in Belarus)
3
More than USD 600 mn
The volume of closed M&A transactions and fund raising projects
4
More than USD6 bn
Total investments of successfully implemented or in the active phase of project implementation

О компании

Инвестиционная компания ЮНИТЕР является пионером и лидером на рынке инвестиционно-банковских услуг и финансового консультирования в Беларуси​
Юнитер предоставляет клиентам высококачественное консультирование по сделкам слияния и поглощения, привлечению финансирования в бизнес и проекты, стратегическое консультирование и услуги по реструктуризации задолженности, комплексную поддержку иностранных инвесторов в реализации инвестиционных проектов в Беларуси, а также управление активами и проектами для семейных офисов и частных лиц.
С момента основания в 2002 году, ЮНИТЕР является компанией № 1 по количеству и по объему реализованных M&A сделок и сделок по привлечению инвестиций (капитала) в Беларуси. ИК Юнитер приняла участие в более чем 150 сделках/проектах по привлечению финансирования и капитала в страну на общую сумму свыше 6.6 млрд. долл. США.
Мы работаем и имеем экспертизу в более чем 50 отраслях экономики. С 2003 года in-house командой аналитиков ЮНИТЕР было подготовлено более чем 100 feasibility studies, инвестиционной аналитики, исследований рынков, комплексных бизнес планов.
180+
довольных клиентов
300+
успешных проектов
20+
сотрудников компании
50+
отраслей и рынков
34
города и региона РБ
30
стран мира
Достижения
Сегодня компания признана не только среди клиентов, но и в бизнес-сообществе — по международным рейтингам (Thomson Reuter League Tables 2013) Юнитер является № 1 по количеству и по объему реализованных M&A сделок и сделок по привлечению инвестиций (капитала) в Беларуси.
1
Альянс с Rothschild
Присутствие на местном рынке и опыт финансовых консультаций по высшим международным стандартам
2
Сотрудничество и аккредитация
Сотрудничество с Всемирным банком, ЕБРР, МФК, NEFCO, NIB, Аккредитация в ЕБРР, по программе поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса
3
Более 600 млн долл США
Объем закрытых сделок слияний и поглощений, и привлечения финансирования
4
Более 6 млрд. долл США
Объем инвестиций успешно реализованных или в активной фазе реализации проектов