Project management

For successful implementation of an investment project by a foreign investor or a national company, it is necessary to understand the whole mechanism for the implementation of the project. There is not enough desire to implement the project and obtain funds for these purposes.
Corporate brochure

Involving a local advisor in the process of implementing an investment project allows successfully accomplishing a number of tasks: advisor knows the specifics of the market or industry, has well-established relation with various partners and organizations within the country. The solution of daily issues of investment projects implementation requires a qualified approach, the choice of a practical-applicable project management mechanism.

Over the last 10 years, UNITER Investment Company has been actively involved in high-priority projects for the real economy and the social sector of the country. During this time, with our participation, the number of investment projects were implemented in the field of commercial real estate, housing and public utilities (water supply and water disposal), energy (biogas complex).

The management of project implementation, UNITER actively cooperates with international financial institutions (EBRD, NEFCO and others), international and local experts and professional companies.

Сonsidering this, the approaches and mechanisms have used in practice make it possible to provide professional project management, coordination, financial advice and implement any investment project.

more than 10
implemented projects during last 8 years
400+ mn USD
total investments

Approaches of service providing
Using the accumulated experience to achieve clients goals
Involvement into the project management process of international partner companies with comprehensive experience in each specific industry
Participation in project management in the regions of Belarus
Comprehensive client support in the project management process, using the capabilities of the company as a whole (financial and investment advisory, analysis and development of specific solutions, etc.)

Advantageous for clients
Project management experience over 10 years.
Wide global network of partners and experts in various industries.
A mechanism for coordination and management the implementation of investment projects in various fields has been developed and tested.
Using all capabilities of the company (analytics, financial advisory, investment support).

Services and tasks
  • Comprehensive support of the investment project (analytical support, financial advisory, strategy development). 
  • Coordination of cooperation with all parties involved in the project (the role of a local advisor with the participation of international financial institutions and international experts).
  • Preparation a feasibility study and a financial memorandum.
You can get advisory from:
Минич Елена
Начальник отдела исследований и аналитики

Key transactions and projects
Comprehensive support for the investment project in Minsk implemented by a foreign investor with a total investment volume of more than USD200 mn: the construction of the largest multifunctional complex in Minsk (hotel under international hotel chain Marriott, a multifunctional concert and sports hall, SPA). UNITER has taken part in the support and management of the project from the very beginning of its implementation. During project operating, the company has provided services for analyzing target markets; conducted a number of benchmarks; provided on a permanent basis financial advisory and other services related to the current and future activities of the complex.
Development of a socio-economic analysis; organizational overview of public water supply; feasibility analysis, financial modeling (development of 5 financial models for Vodokanal operations) under the project “Modernization of water supply systems and wastewater disposal in five cities: Kobrin, Skidel, Smorgon, Pruzhany, Novogrudok”.
Advising the EBRD on the terms of the loan agreement: financial analysis of the current state of public water supply; analysis of modern methods of allocating funds used to make investments in water supply; analysis of methods of financing and accounting for investments in water supply for the preparation of an investment review of the company.
Participation in the project as a local consultant together with international companies iC Consulenten ZT GmbH, HYDRO INGENIEURE and Poyry in terms of developing a feasibility study: a socio-economic analysis (organizational and institutional analysis); tariff setting, availability, subsidy policy; evaluation the providing of services; analysis of fiscal relations Center-Region, budgeting system, proposed lending scheme), financial analysis and modeling (financial analysis of the company, financial modeling and forecasts); assistance in the development of a long-term investment program (priority investment program (PIP); proposal and justification of the PIP; detailed program description and cost estimation; accessibility analysis), environmental and social analysis.
UNITER acts as a local financial advisor in the Municipal Sector Financing Framework Agreement and project management assistance, including the development of working documentation, procurement and technical supervision (for the EBRD): financing for the reconstruction of water utilities in Brest, Grodno, Baranovichi, Slonim, Vitebsk. Loan agreements have been concluded. Cooperation with SWECO and Poyry.

Управление проектами

Для успешной реализации инвестиционного проекта иностранным инвестором или национальной компанией необходимо понимать весь механизм реализации проекта. Недостаточно желания реализовать проект и получения финансовых средств для этих целей.
Корпоративная презентация

Привлечение к процессу реализации инвестиционного проекта локального консультанта позволяет успешно решить ряд задач: он знает специфику работы рынка или отрасли, имеет налаженное взаимодействие с различными партнерами и организациями внутри страны. Решение ежедневных вопросов реализации инвестиционных проектов требует квалифицированного подхода, выбора практико-применимого механизма управления проектами.

На протяжении последних 10 лет Инвестиционная компания ЮНИТЕР активно участвует в жизненно важных проектах для реальной экономики и социального сектора страны. За это время с нашим участием был реализован ряд инвестиционных проектов в сфере коммерческой недвижимости, ЖКХ (водообеспечение и водоотведение), энергетики (биогазовый комплекс).

В процессе управления реализацией проектов компания ЮНИТЕР активно взаимодействует с международными финансовыми институтами (ЕБРР, НЕФКО и другие), международными и локальными экспертами и профессиональными компаниями.

С учетом этого, отработанные на практике подходы и механизмы позволяют обеспечить профессиональное управление проектами, координацию, финансовое консультирование и реализовать любой инвестиционный проект.

более 10
реализованных проектов за 8 лет
400
+
млн. долл США
объем инвестиций

Подход к оказанию услуг
Использование накопленного опыта для достижения конечных целей клиента
Привлечение в процесс управления проектами международных компаний-партнеров, обладающих исчерпывающим опытом в каждой конкретной отрасли
Участие в управлении проектами в регионах страны
Всесторонняя поддержка клиента в процессе управления проектом, используя возможности компании в целом

Преимущества для наших клиентов
Опыт управления проектами более 10 лет.
Широкая глобальная сеть партнеров и экспертов в различных отраслях.
Выработан и апробирован механизм координации и управления реализацией инвестиционных проектов в разных сферах.
Использование всех возможностей компании (аналитика, финансовое консультирование, инвестиционное сопровождение).

Услуги и решаемые задачи
  • Всестороннее сопровождение инвестиционного проекта (аналитическое обеспечение, финансовое консультирование, выработка стратегий). 
  • Координация взаимодействия со всеми сторонами, участвующими в проекте (роль локального консультанта при участии международных финансовых институтов и международных экспертов).
  • Подготовка ТЭО и финансовых меморандумов.
Вас проконсультирует:
Минич Елена
Начальник отдела исследований и аналитики

Ключевые сделки и проекты
Комплексное сопровождение реализации инвестиционного проекта в Минске, реализованного иностранным инвестором с объемом инвестиций более 200 млн. долл. США: строительство крупнейшего многофункционального комплекса в Минске (гостиница международной сети Marriott, многофункциональный концертно-спортивный зал, СПА). Компания ЮНИТЕР приняла участие в сопровождении и управлении проекта с самого начала его реализации. В рамках проекта компания оказала услуги по анализу целевых рынков, с которыми взаимодействует комплекс; провела ряд Бенчмарк-анализов; оказывает на постоянной основе услуги финансового консультирования и прочие услуги, касающиеся текущей и будущей деятельности комплекса.
Разработка социально-экономического анализа; организационный обзор коммунального водоснабжения; анализ возможности реализации, финансовое моделирование (разработка 5 финансовых моделей для операций Водоканала) в рамках проекта “Модернизация систем водоснабжения и утилизации сточных вод в пяти городах: Кобрин, Скидель, Сморгонь, Пружаны, Новогрудок”.
Консультирование ЕБРР по условиям кредитного соглашения: финансовый анализ текущего состояния коммунального водоснабжения; анализ современных методов выделения средств, используемых для осуществления инвестиций в водоснабжение; анализ методов финансирования и учета инвестиций в водоснабжение для подготовки инвестиционного обзора компании.
Участие в проекте в качестве локального консультанта совместно с международными компаниями iC Consulenten ZT GmbH, HYDRO INGENIEURE и Poyry в части разработки ТЭО:  социально-экономический анализ (организационный и институциональный анализ); установление тарифов, доступность, политика выдачи субсидий; оценка предоставления услуг; анализ фискальных отношений Центр-Регион, системы бюджетирования, предлагаемой схемы кредитования), финансовый анализ и моделирование (финансовый анализ компании, финансовое моделирование и прогнозы); помощь в разработке  программы долгосрочных инвестиций (программа приоритетных инвестиций (ППИ); предложение и обоснование ППИ; детальное описание программы и оценка затрат; анализ доступности), экологический и социальный анализ.
ЮНИТЕР выступает в качестве локального финансового консультанта в Рамочном соглашении по финансированию муниципального сектора и содействии в управлении проектом, включая разработку рабочей документации, закупки и технический надзор (для ЕБРР): финансирование реконструкции водоканалов в Бресте, Гродно, Барановичах, Слониме, Витебске. Заключены кредитные договоры. Сотрудничество со SWECO и Poyry.